Board of Directors

Board of Directors Portal

Board Officers

Michael Wehling

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Center

Jenny Woodward


Koley Jessen, PC

Bill Birkel


McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC

Madeline Moyer

Past President

Security National Bank

Grant Empson


American National Bank

Krystal Vuong-Wegner

Member at Large

Inclusive Communities

Jude Knipper


Mutual of Omaha

Board Members

Santos Louis Olivera

Habitat for Humanity

Shannon McNeil

Collaborative Planning Group

Dr. Donna Faber

OneWorld Community Health Center

James Ambrose

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Hallie Talley

AM Success Agency

David Amburn

Core Construction

Angela Langenfeld

Guild President